Unknown

Pretty soon

 i’ll be flyin’ the big bird to

the northern climes,
hitting the ‘motor city’ around eight
to ride with the Explorer …

Three hours later i’ll be on the sunrise side in
big pine country

watchin’ the sun rise up orangery/red shining’ low

over big lake water;
glaciers child/pure and fresh

above the eastern plane

beneath grey streaks of sliver
clouds …throwing light

across the
broad water plain from the event horizon

Brilliant!

white light beads
embedded at speeds

of light and time
streaking deep.

Blue black seething water

in light chop

breaking over the top
throwing mystery

straight at me;

funnels of light
through my face
exploding on my eyes

focused on my sight

TO my ME it
wants ME to see IT

wants ME to feel IT

wants to give TO me

IT

WANTS TO BLIND ME WITH ITS VISION and

slay me with its WONDER

i know … She knows
i love … Her so …

and

She
loves me so we know/and so ..

We go …  We go …

eternally …

i’m part of

Her and the

IT

of all She is

while

standing at the shoreline
with a cup of coffee with real cream

five feet above the distant plane
looking down on
shimmering light

moving
at my feet

feeling sun’s warmth
soft white shimmers

blown against my

face.

Don’t they call that

the solar

wind … ?

