0222161842

I struggle …

I search …

I see a  flash of flowing color that

quickly disappears …

the allure of

Light

that never was …

 A stolen lover hardly seen

the

light beneath the bedroom door at

night …

The room of

Sight

I sometimes sleep in …

the other room I sometimes

laff and cry in …

the other place I sometimes

dwell in

the other space I think and

feel in

at other times gone by

under

other moonlit skies …

on

other darkest nights …

in

other lunar cycles

’round and ’round and ’round and ’round and ’round

gone

bye … ?

…..

Where are the words that

Spark the night (?) that

Clear the sky (?) that

Make it all so

Right (?)

words that

light the colors that

lie sleeping

under the ground,

beneath the soil of

Never?

…..

Where are the words of

Sight!

