Will the IRS keep the money and apply the $140 to the balance owed?

No? Shit! I was gonna go out for a Bloomin’Onion!

Well, good! I don’t like Bloomin’Onions anyway!

And wull, come to think of it, f–k them and f–k the ship they came as passengers on!

I can do without the so called “necessities” of life!

It doesn’t matter! In my own mind I’m a freeking hero anyway for helping people realize how NORMAL they are! You know .. Everything is the Theory of Relativity anyway.

That’s why we don’t stand a chance! Space is so BIG. The problem is; you don’t know whether this is a good thing or a bad thing?!

I’m neutral in that regard. There aren’t that many of us left. I was scratching my head thinking, “the ranks are thinning.’ Or maybe I got lost in thought while scratching my head! I guess we’ll never know.

Maybe if I …… Naahhh .. that’ll never work …hmmmm ..

So. What are you? Are you satisfied with all this shit? (I heard they caught Donald Trump with his pants down the other day! Now THAT’S some shit!)

A very costly item up for bid!

Luckily I don’t have a dime to my name! But I don’t want any of his shit anyway!

But whaddya ganja … Whoa !!… Sorry … ! GONNA do?

That’s life at its cruelest fork!

Would that be in the road? Or, does it have something to do with that Bloomin’ Onion? I guess it’s just another one of those things we’ll never know!

But, ain’t it the truth!!!!! 😥😡😕😮😯😂😁 KS

