– 2 –

shit happens to me every day not just at the office but, all over the place (!)….. i’m not sure if any of it is interesting or funny … IT IS WHAT IT IS ! … but … at the end of the day i sometimes get a chuckle out of reliving these experiences within the confines of my mind …

images-1

this happens to be a continuation one of those days … 

…..

Before I left the house i made sure all the 

information on the forms was filled out 

correctly …

i’ve made every mistake in the book when it comes to 

filling out those 

forms … 

I don’t want to be classified with people who are 

either dumb or crazy based on the 

definition that, if you keep making the same mistake over and over you’re one of 

them … 

then I drove over to the office  … 

*****

I parked my car in the circular drive out front … 

I left the motor running thinking that 

if I needed an excuse for a 

quick getaway I could always say, 

‘’Hey, I gotta go… I left my car running,’’ which … 

welll … 

i do this all the 

time and i always think I’m so fricking smart

but I’ve never 

not one time … !

used it as an excuse to leave … !! 

sometimes I get stuck in there for 15 or 20 minutes jabbering, while my car 

runs … ! 

the whole time I’m involved in some 

inane conversation I’m thinking about 

how much gas I’m wasting and 

how ridiculous i was to leave the car 

running …  ! 

i always think it’s such a great excuse to leave 

but, after I’m in there, it seems like a 

shitty excuse to be 

rude …  

if I had the balls to say 

” … hey, i’ve gotta go, i left my car 

running … “

i’d probably be just as capable of saying, 

” … hey, i gotta go, I’ll see you guys 

later … ”  

continued … 

