i felt myself pulled down and down and down … with a sense of finality, i gave myself over to this mysterious force …  and
fell
into
the
abyss ….
continued …

images-12

….. i kept falling, drawn deeper into the earth …

….. my arms flailing my voice wailing, ”why, WHY … WHY … ?”

….. when softest voice growing slowly louder began repeating …  youyouyouYOU YOU YOU … i sensed a calming air … a single light seen flickering through black emptiness far into the distance … 

….. then, pulsing … deep… vibrations filled the air around me and in the chambers of my heart …  my senses dimmed, my eyes slowly closing i drifted into darkness  ….. and slept … 

….. upon wakening, I found myself within in a tunnel lying supine on a sled with curving sides … a sloping incline before my eyes stretching further than far away beyond the reach of time … into distant nothing … 

…..  to the right i saw limitless numbers of doors beside the long incline …  

….. a voice inside my head asked if i wanted to go …

….. i said, “Yes … “

….. 

