Unknown-1Unknown-2

i’ve been reading these blogs

this person writes

that are pretty inspirational …

…..

and they’re funny … !

they make me laugh … ! 

i mean,

they make me laugh really

hard … !

…..

one time i laughed so

hard i peed my pants … !

…..

i have to be careful about that

sort of thing …

…..

i was at Radio Shack

the other day walking down the

“Used Tube” aisle

when i saw chris rock

on one of their display tv’s …

…..

i laughed so hard

i wet myself …

…..

i asked  the manager if i could use the bathroom

but he said it was for

paying customers

only  .,..

so i had to buy that t.v. i was

telling you about …

…..

too bad …

the blower in the bathroom was broken

so i could’t dry my pants

and

the manager refused to give me

a  refund …

…..

eventually

i had to put my ‘man panties’ on and

walk the walk …

…..

i’m sure that if i would have read

that one post that really 

inspired me  

(… before all of this happened …)

i would have had the inspiration to

turn my head away from

chris rock …

…..

as it was ..

when i tried to put the t.v.

it in the trunk of the mustang

it flipped out of my

arms and

broke ….

